Volume 2: Wintergatan Build Tracks
Volume 2: Wintergatan Build Tracks

Volume 2: Wintergatan Build Tracks

Regular price $0.00
Tax included.

This product is available.

- Digital Download - 
Music from the Building Marble Machine X Youtube Series, Previously Unreleased.
Lossless WAV audio format.

Something Not Working? Come back Later! Whenever Martin mentions this Pay What You Want download section in a public YouTube video, the traffic load causes the servers to crash. If something is acting strange or not working, its probably because of temporary high traffic loads, please try again later, it always sorts itself out over time!

If you intend to use these audio tracks for Video and Livestream Background Music, you can get this License To Use Wintergatan Music

Track list:

Version 1.0 Released 6th October 2020:

  • Moon And Star
  • Olivier
  • Music Box, Harp & Hammered Dulcimer
  • Local Cluster
  • Sandviken Stradivarius
  • Prototype
  • All was well (music box and modulin version)
  • Emerson
  • Multiverse
  • Provence (with Intro)
  • Provence (without Intro)
  • Brännö
  • Welding the Steel Frame
  • Music Machine Mondays Theme Song

Added Version 1.1 Released 25th November 2020:

  • It's Been a Journey But We're Now On Our Way

Added Version 1.2 Released 5th February 2021 (reupload 26/04):

  • Cyberbass Song
  • Ondophone Halloween Song